Corps Achievement Award Recipients for 2017-2018 are recognized by John W. Milazzo, Jr., left, president of Cadets of the Ole War Skule and LSU President F. King Alexander, right. Honorees are, from left, Ensign Mercedes Alexandria Holland, 2LT Zachary James Spears, 2LT Kazimira Izabella Karwowski, and 2Lt Jacob Ryan Hughes.


The 2017-2018 Ole War Skule Senior Symposium Class gathers for one last photo at the conclusion of LSU’s Spring Joint Commissioning Ceremony. From left, front, 2LT Grant Matthew Carrier, 2LT Kazimira Izabella Karwowski, 2LT Kathryn Anne Winski, 2Lt Kathleen Marie Dickerson 2LT Zachary James Spears, 2LT Jeremy Michael Spears, 2Lt Sarah Rachelle Jalane Mai; and 2LT Olivia Elizabeth Colton; back, 2Lt Jacob Ryan Hughes, 2Lt Dane Ray Ivy, 2LT Evan Jordan Wesslund, 2LT Michael Joseph Orgeron, 2Lt Kaylin Paige Hankerson, 2Lt Cole Henderson Hyler Wolf, and 2LT Matthew Ethan Cavell.

LSU’s Spring Joint Commissioning Ceremony – May 10, 2018